Director – Amara Edwards

Amara Edwards is Program Director for the Jerry Baker Memorial Velodrome. She is everywhere at once, which is pretty freaking impressive. Email her at

President – Andy Baker

Andy Baker is the MVA Board President for 2017-2018. The president runs meetings and makes things happen. This makes him very important. Email him at

Sponsorship – Brian Saeter

Brian Saeter will be serving as a Board Member and Sponsorship Committee Member for 2017-2018. Email him at

Treasurer – Brynn Ward

Brynn Ward serves as the MVA Treasurer for 2017-2018. She pretty much controls all the money. Follow the money? More like follow Brynn! Email her at

Secretary – Mike Rogers

Mike Rogers is working as the MVA Secretary and Sponsorship Committee Chair for 2017-2018. This one does the notes and the minutes and the emails good. Email him at

Vice President – Kristian Miller

Kristian Miller serves as a MVA Vice President and Sponsorship Committee Member for 2017-2018. Email him at

Member – Andrew Carlberg

Andrew Carlberg is serving as a Board Member and Race Committee Chair for 2017-2018. Email him at

Member – Jo Kiesanowski

Jo Kiesanowski is a Board Member and Development Committee Chair for 2017-2018. Email her at

Website – Cory Edwards

Cory Edwards is the MVA Web Admin for 2017-2018. He manages all things web-focused, and therefore the interwebz are all belong to him. Email him at